2012 SBS Soruları – Lise Taban Puanları ve Yerleştirme Sonuçları

2012 SBS Soruları Cevapları , 2012 SBS Lise Taban Puanları ve Yerleştirme Sonuçları , SBS Yerleştirme Sonuçları ve Tarihleri 2012 , 8. Sınıf SBS Soruları ve Cevapları 9 Haziran 2012

İlköğretim ve Lise Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama

Posted by sbsyerlestirmeleri Nisan 12, 2012

İlköğretim Online Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama Robotu

Ortaöğretim Lise Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama

2012 Eğitim Öğretim yılının sonu da geldi çattı. Haliyle öğrenciler yazılı sonuçlarını almaya başladılar. Bizler de bu sayfada bütün sınıflar için online takdir teşekkür hesaplama aracını sunuyoruz. 4. ,5. ,6. ,7. ,8. ,9. ,10. ,11. ve 12. sınıflar için takdir teşekkür hesaplama motoru aşağıdadır. Takdir teşekkür hesabı için aşağıdan sınıfınızı seçiniz ve açılan sayfadan online takdir teşekkür hesaplama işlemini yapınız. Sitemizde ilköğretim ve ortaöğretim (lise ) takdir teşekkür hesaplama işlemini hemen yapabilirsiniz.  Aşağıda yer alan online takdir teşekkür hesaplama araçları en son Milli Eğitim Bakanlığı ( MEB ) verilerine göre oluşturulmuştur.

Bütün Sınıflara Göre Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama – Sınıf Seçiniz :

İlköğretim Online Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama 2011 2012 – Lise Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama 2011 2012

Kaçıncı Sınıf Olduğunuzu ve Hangi Belgeyi Alabileceğinizi Aşağıdan Anında Yazarak Bizlerle Paylaşabilirsiniz …

4 Yanıt to “İlköğretim ve Lise Takdir Teşekkür Hesaplama”

  1. instagram said

    Hey there! I know this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established website like yours take
    a lot of work? I’m brand new to operating a
    blog however I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to start
    a blog so I can share my personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog
    owners. Appreciate it! you can easily instagram, Myspace subscribers/followers and also instagram .
    com opinions and also feedback.
    instagram page, instagram, have more Supporters in instagram

  2. instagram said

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this website is truly fastidious and the visitors
    are truly sharing fastidious thoughts. instagram
    instagram

  3. youtube said

    I’ve learn a few just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much effort you place to make this kind of great informative website.

    youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  4. twitter said

    Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else may I
    get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on,
    and I have been at the look out for such info. twitter
    twitter
    twitter

Bir Cevap Yazın

 
